FML: Delete an Album on Google+ and See What Else Disappears!!!!November 11, 2011
Well lovelies, there probably won't be a new post for awhile. Learned the hard way today that when you delete an album on Google+, it will also delete any images tied to your blog and your photos in Picasa! There is no warning letting you know they're all connected! So, if you look at my blog, you will notice that all of my pictures are GONE! The preview is still there, but the pictures are GONE! They claim there is no way to recover them. I'm sure that's not true, but oh well. So, once I can calm myself and re-focus, I will work on locating all of the photos between my three computers, as well as my email addresses, and try best to restore what has been lost.